Top International Hotels

Success made by TOP

Founded more than 30 years ago and over 300 hotels worldwide, the philosophy of TOP INTERNATIONAL has been proven to be the right choice for individual hotels. QUALITY, EFFICIENCY, TECHNOLOGY and PERSONALITY are key factors for the success of their member hotels. A SUCCESS made by TOP.

 

QUALITY by TOP

Many providers distribute content to distribution systems, but do they ensure to represent your hotel in the best high class QUALITY as the hotel actually is? Within TOP we guarantee our members a state of the art professional presentation to potential clients.

 

EFFICIENCY by TOP

In the TOP Head Quarter we do not waste time on insufficient, time consuming projects or non-perspective business models. Carefully selecting and screening possible opportunities guarantee maximum EFFICIENCY for our members.

 

TECHNOLOGY by TOP

Nowadays it is essential to invest as much as possible in enhancing, developing and improving current TECHNOLOGY. Standing still and accepting what works for today, will fail in the future. With our partner PegasusSolutions we guarantee a steady growth of a sophisticated reservation system.

 

PERSONALITY by TOP

Our highly educated staff and dedicated PERSONALITY is purely focused on bringing the maximum of service to our members. We guarantee support and solutions for all queries and tasks there may be in daily hotel business. No questions remain unanswered.

 

 

SUCCESS by TOP

Join us and be part of this SUCCESS story.

Contact

 

 

SUCCESS made by TOP

Home

Success made by TOP

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren etabliert und mit über 400 Hotels weltweit vertreten, unterstreicht, dass die Philosophie von TOP INTERNATIONAL die richtige Wahl für individuelle Hotels ist. Qualität, Effizienz, Technologie, Persönlichkeit sind die Eckpfeiler für den Erfolg der Partnerbetriebe. Ein Erfolg, gemacht von TOP.

 

QUALITY by TOP

Viele Anbieter leiten Informationen, wie Texte und Bilder, an die verschiedensten Reservierungssysteme weiter. Aber wer stellt sicher, dass diese Inhalte Ihr Haus bestmöglich und attraktiv darstellen? TOP garantiert eine zeitgemäße, hochklassige Repräsentanz und Qualität gegenüber potenziellen Buchern.

 

EFFICIENCY by TOP

Die TOP Zentrale verschwendet keine Zeit, sich mit unnötigen und unprofitablen Geschäftsmodellen oder wenig aussichtsreichen Visionen zu beschäftigen. Genaue Analysen und detailliertes Durchleuchten eventueller neuer Möglichkeiten garantieren ein Maximum an Effizienz.

 

TECHNOLOGY by TOP

Heutzutage ist es essentiell so viel wie möglich in die Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der eingesetzten Technologie zu investieren. Stillstand und Akzeptanz, dass es heute funktioniert, wird in der Zukunft scheitern. Mit unserem Partner PegasusSolutions garantieren wir das stetige Wachstum eines fortschrittlichen Reservierungssystems.

 

PERSONALITY by TOP

Unseren hochausgebildeten Fachkräften liegt nichts mehr am Herzen, als den besten persönlichen Service für unsere Partnerbetriebe zu bieten. Wir garantieren Unterstützung und Lösungen bei allen Fragen und Aufgaben, die im Hotelalltag auftreten. Nichts bleibt unbeantwortet.

 

 

SUCCESS by TOP

Begleiten Sie uns und werden Sie ein Teil dieses ERFOLGS.

Kontakt

 

 

SUCCESS made by TOP